Send us an email

Director: Norbert Simons, nasimons@gov.bm

Senior Youth Development Officer: Nadine Henry, nhenry@gov.bm

Senior Sports Development Officer: Jekon Edness, jaedness@gov.bm

Senior Recreation Officer: K. Charryse Bean, kcbean@gov.bm

Property Manager: Dr. Freddie Evans, fevans@gov.bm

Accounts Officer: Patty-Ann Trott, ptrott@gov.bm

Get in touch

ADDRESS

Craig Appin House
8 Wesley Street
Hamilton HM11
Bermuda

CONTACT INFORMATION

(441) 295-0855
info@youthandsport.bm

 

HOURS

9AM – 5PM